Mirror of strace – the linux syscall tracer
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

CREDITS.in 4.3KB

1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132333435363738394041424344454647484950515253545556575859606162636465666768697071727374757677787980818283848586
  1. The primary authors of strace were:
  2. Paul Kranenburg <pk@cs.few.eur.nl>
  3. Branko Lankester <branko@hacktic.nl>
  4. Rick Sladkey <jrs@world.std.com>
  5. These people have contributed to strace. Some have reported problems, others
  6. have contributed improvements to the documentation, actual code, provided
  7. information, provided resources, or helped to port strace to new systems.
  8. Those contributions are described in the version control logs and ChangeLog-CVS
  9. file. If your name has been left out, if you'd rather not be listed, or
  10. if you'd prefer a different address be used, please send a note to the
  11. strace-devel@lists.strace.io mailing list.
  12. ##<
  13. ## There is no need to list here any name that appears as an Author in
  14. ## "git log" output. Those are automatically added when this template
  15. ## is used to generate the CREDITS file.
  16. ##>
  17. Aaron Ucko ucko@vax1.rockhurst.edu
  18. Adrien Kunysz adrien@kunysz.be
  19. Arkadiusz Miskiewicz misiek@pld.org.pl
  20. Bai Weidong baiwd@cn.fujitsu.com
  21. Bo Kullmar bk@kullmar.se
  22. Cai Fei caifei@cn.fujitsu.com
  23. D.J. Barrow djbarrow@de.ibm.com
  24. David Mosberger-Tang davidm@hpl.hp.com
  25. David S. Miller davem@caip.rutgers.edu
  26. David Wilder wilder@us.ibm.com
  27. David Woodhouse dwmw2@redhat.com
  28. Fernando Luis Vazquez Cao fernando@oss.ntt.co.jp
  29. Florian Lohoff flo@rfc822.org
  30. Gabor Gombas gombasg@sztaki.hu
  31. Ganesan Rajagopal rganesan@myrealbox.com
  32. Gaël Roualland gael.roualland@iname.com
  33. Greg Banks gbanks@pocketpenguins.com
  34. Henrik Storner storner@osiris.ping.dk
  35. Jakub Jelinek jj@ultra.linux.cz
  36. Jian Zhen zhenjl@gmail.com
  37. Jiri Slaby jirislaby@gmail.com
  38. Joe Ilacqua spike@world.std.com
  39. Johannes Stezenbach js@sig21.net
  40. Jürgen Fluk louis@marco.de
  41. Jürgen Weigert jnweiger@immd4.informatik.uni-erlangen.de
  42. Keith Thompson kst@alsys.com
  43. Kyle McMartin kyle@mcmartin.ca
  44. Lai JiangShan laijs@cn.fujitsu.com
  45. Leonard N. Zubkoff lnz@dandelion.com
  46. Linus Torvalds Linus.Torvalds@cs.helsinki.fi
  47. Lupe Christoph lupe@alanya.isar.muc.de
  48. Marty Leisner leisner@sdsp.mc.xerox.com
  49. Matt Day mday@artisoft.com
  50. Matthias Pfaller leo@dachau.marco.de
  51. Maxim Shchetynin maxim@de.ibm.com
  52. Michael E Chastain mec@duracef.shout.net
  53. Michael Holzheu holzheu@de.ibm.com
  54. Michail Litvak mci@owl.openwall.com
  55. Mike Stroyan mike.stroyan@hp.com
  56. Muttley Meen muttley.meen@gmail.com
  57. Nate Eldredge nate@cartsys.com
  58. Paul Mundt lethal@linux-sh.org
  59. Peter Jones pjones@redhat.com
  60. Pádraig Brady P@draigBrady.com
  61. Rajeev V. Pillai rajeevvp@gmail.com
  62. Randolph Chung tausq@debian.org
  63. Reuben Sumner rasumner@undergrad.math.uwaterloo.ca
  64. Richard Braakman dark@xs4all.nl
  65. Richard Henderson richard@twiddle.tamu.edu
  66. Richard Hirst rhirst@linuxcare.com
  67. Roland Borde bo@uebemc.siemens.de
  68. Sami Farin safari@u.safari.iki.fi
  69. Scott Tsai scottt958@yahoo.com.tw
  70. Simon Murray simon@transitive.com
  71. Solar Designer solar@openwall.com
  72. Srinivasa Ds srinivasa@in.ibm.com
  73. Thanh Ma tma@encore.com
  74. Thiemo Seufer ths@networkno.de
  75. Thomas Bogendoerfer tsbogend@bigbug.franken.de
  76. Tim Yamin plasmaroo@gentoo.org
  77. Timo Lindfors timo.lindfors@iki.fi
  78. Tom Dyas tdyas@eden.rutgers.edu
  79. Tommi Rantala ext-tommi.1.rantala@nokia.com
  80. Topi Miettinen Topi.Miettinen@nic.fi
  81. Xiaoning Ding dingxn@gmail.com
  82. Zach Brown zach.brown@oracle.com
  83. Zhang Le robert.zhangle@gmail.com