Browse Source

docs(archetypes/post): remove superfluous word

Josh Habdas 4 weeks ago
parent
commit
425ad87fe1
Signed by: Josh Habdas <jhabdas@protonmail.com> GPG Key ID: B148B31154C75A74
1 changed files with 1 additions and 1 deletions
  1. 1
    1
      archetypes/post.md

+ 1
- 1
archetypes/post.md View File

@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ The [Module System](http://localhost:1414/feature/module-system/), for example,
76 76
 
77 77
 ![BPG animation example](/bpg/cinemagraph-6.bpg)
78 78
 
79
-If you do not see the above animation, you may install the [Fractal Forest](http://localhost:1414/module/fractal-forest/) module yourself or reinstall After Dark using the [Quick Install](http://localhost:1414/feature/quick-install/) for instant setup.
79
+If you do not see the above animation, you may install the [Fractal Forest](http://localhost:1414/module/fractal-forest/) module yourself or reinstall After Dark using [Quick Install](http://localhost:1414/feature/quick-install/) for instant setup.
80 80
 
81 81
 Review the [Online Help](http://localhost:1414/) to learn about other useful features such as the [Section Menus](http://localhost:1414/feature/section-menu) navigational aid, responsive [Post Images](http://localhost:1414/feature/post-images/"), offline [Fuzzy Search](http://localhost:1414/feature/fuzzy-search/) and more.
82 82
 

Loading…
Cancel
Save